Frequent Questions

While using the IDSE Tool, I accidentally uploaded an incorrect file to the DCTS, how do I delete it?

Unfortunately, once a file is uploaded to the DCTS it cannot be deleted.  If this happens we suggest just uploading the new file and indicating either via the file name or by using the comments field that the second file is the correct one.

Have more questions? Submit a request